Contatti

Contatti

  • TAM immobiliare s.r.l.
  • via Palestrina 5 - Trieste
  • tel. 040.3498398
E-mail: info@tamre.it
  • Da lunedì a venerdì
  • 09.00 / 13.00 - 15.00 / 19.00
  • Sabato: su appuntamento

Seguici e condividi

Contattaci

Ho letto e accettato la privacy policy
 

Marco Tamaro

cell.+39 3453137502

marco.tamaro@tamre.it

 

Stefano Tamaro

cell.+39 3491088389

stefano.tamaro@tamre.it

 

Biljana Klepic

cell.+39 3405252283

biljana.klepic@tamre.it

 

Cristina Procentese

cell.+39 3342393132

cristina.procentese@tamre.it

 

Enrico Ravazzola

cell.+39 3474491662

enrico.ravazzola@tamre.it

 

Gabriele Moretto

cell.+39 3208176198

gabriele.moretto@tamre.it

 

Giulia Biagiolini

cell.+39 3206843344

giulia.biagiolini@tamre.it

 

Giuseppe Della Rocca

cell.+39 3492119022

giuseppe.dellarocca@tamre.it

 

Tiziano Cucinella

cell.+39 3776891711

tiziano.cucinella@tamre.it